Workshop

Meeting between companies and buyers. Buyers are touropearators and agencies specializing in wine tourism and gastronomy . They are guests and sellers; all companies and stablishments related to wine tourism and gastronomy who want to offer their product to our buyers.

Price for attending : Single workshop , € 50 per person . Forum and workshop: € 75 per person .

Confirmed buyers:

A Taste of Spain, Marta Angulo – www.atasteofspain.com
Alacarta Luxury Wine and Gourmet Tours, Carlotta Casciola – www.alacartawinetours.com
Cellars Tours, Genevieve McCarthy – www.cellartours.com
Culinary Spain Tours, Mireia Alum – www.culinaryspain.com
Eventos de Cata, Jose Miguel Larrinaga – eventosdecata.blogspot.com.es
Gourmet Madrid, Jaime Baeza – www.gourmetmadrid.com
Rutas de Vino – Vintage Spain, Cristina Alonso – www.vintagespain.com
Tenedor Tours, Gabriella Ranelli – tenedortours.com
Enodestino, Manuel Blasco – www.enodestino.com
SpainTop, Antonio Gomez – www.spaintop.com
Malaga Gastronomy, Pablo Amador Fernández – www.malagagastronomy.com
Marida Jerez, Abel Garcia – www.maridajerez.com
Leomar Viajes, Mauricio De La Guardia – www.leomar.es
Paladar y Tomar, Fernado Paredes – www.paladarytomar.com
Iberosur, Sven Janssens – www.iberosur.com

To register send an email to: info@enoturismoygastronomia.com, or register via our website : http://foro.enoturismoygastronomia.com/es/inscripcion/